Propose a Session is now open
Network Infrastructure Workshop
Fargo Keynote Speaker
2017 Spring Conference


NDATL – North Dakota Association of Technology Leaders – is committed to the improvement of education through the use of technology.

With membership totaling over 240 and conference attendance between 175 to 200, we invite you to join us as we push the boundaries of education by harnessing the power of technology to advance learning and teaching!